PLT Directors Meeting Attendance in last 12 months to end July 2021.

Director	Category	Appointed as Director (4yr term of office) & (who appointed)	Committees: • Finance, Resources & Premises • Staffing, Performance & Safeguarding • Audit & Risk	Attendance at PLT Board Meetings	Attendance at S, P & S Committee	Attendance at F, R & P Committee	Attendance at Audit & Risk Committee
Neville Diffey	Chair of Board	4 May 2021 appointed as Director. Voted in as Chair on 28 May 2021		2/2			
Ceri Howells	Vice Chair of Board	Acting Chair 19 November 2020 – 27 May 2021	Audit & Risk FR&P	7/7		5/5	3/3
Mark Jordan	CEO & Accounting Officer	ex officio from 12/06/17	All Committees	7/7	3/3	5/5	3/3
Rosemary Newlove	Vice Chair (Member)	26 June 2018 RESIGNED AS DIRECTOR – 18 November 2020	FR&P SP&S	2/2	2/2	1/1	
Mick Martell	Director	20 October 2014 Reappointed - 18 July 2017	SP&S FR&P	7/7	3/3	3/5	

			I				
		Reappointed –					
		18 July 2021					
Jonathan Alvis	Director	4 th March 2020	Audit & Risk FR&P	7/7		5/5	3/3
Naomi Alderson	Director	1 st December 2020	No committee	5/5			
David Heaton	Director	1 st December 2020	Audit & Risk	5/5			3/3
Indranil Nath	Director	25 th January 2021	SP&S	4/4	1/1		
Nick Cross	Director	25 th January 2021	SP&S	4/4	1/1		
Richard Pugh	Director & Chair of FR&P Committee	11 July 2013 Reappointed 18 July 2017 RESIGNED – 2 nd July 2021	FR&P	6/7		5/5	
Bhaavin Wallia	Director	12 December 2018 RESIGNED- 12 October 2020	No committee	0/1			
Liam Farrow	Director	26 th March 2019 RESIGNED – 26 February 2021	S,P&S committee	4/4	2/2		
Ross Neal	Chair of Director (current Member)	26 June 2018 RESIGNED – 18	None	2/2			

	November			
	2020			

PLT Member Details, Declaration of Conflicts of Interest and Meeting Attendance 12 months to end July 2021

Current Trust Members	Category	Appointed	Register of Conflict of Interest	Attendance at PLT AGM/GMs in last 12 months
Ross Neal	Member	As Director for 4yrs 26 June 2018 for 4 yrs	LA influenced for	1/1
Chair of		As Chair of Directors 26 June 2018	purpose of voting	
Directors	Resigned as Director and Member on 18 th November 2020	Chair of Directors is a de facto member of the Trust		
Victor Da Silva	Director	As Director 11 July 2013 to 29 March 2016	Director to March 2016 Chair Logic School	4/4
	Member	As Member 11 July 2013	Services CIC (09092126)	
Rosemary Newlove	Resigned as Director on 18 November 2020	As Director 26 June 2018 for 4yrs As Member 7 Oct 2015	None	4/4
Vice-Chair of	Member			
Directors				
Catherine Malec	Member	As Member 29 March 2016	None	4/4